Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Resutl out lo...
result out.....but......one of the subject which is Business Finance i get D....i cant understand....that subject is one of the subject that i most confidence i can get at least B one...now feel heart broken...!!!I called Mr Koh....but he told me he have no idea...........shit...!!!!
Monday, September 29, 2008
Sunday, September 21, 2008
New photo...
hehe...Just upload a new photo which is draw and edit by my friend last time....
leave me some comment how you feel it...hahaha......
Don't get surprise oh..hehe
It looks like pirate ...haha
leave me some comment how you feel it...hahaha......
Don't get surprise oh..hehe
It looks like pirate ...haha
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Back Home
Finish my all my exam yesterday....hope can pass all.....
This is the last blog i post because i am going back hometown and my home is no internet so i cant update any new post.....
So happy can go back home because i have around one month no go back...
ok la...bye bye!
ya, i create a chat box...hehe...!
leave me some message if you want
thanks!!!...
Rest in piece ying hui's grandmom...don't be so sad ya!
This is the last blog i post because i am going back hometown and my home is no internet so i cant update any new post.....
So happy can go back home because i have around one month no go back...
ok la...bye bye!
ya, i create a chat box...hehe...!
leave me some message if you want
thanks!!!...
Rest in piece ying hui's grandmom...don't be so sad ya!
i am New oh...
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
小小sharing....
坊间流传一个笑话如下:
大马2008年度电影大奖
最佳外国电影 --《蒙古碎尸》
最佳导演 -- 安先生《916之梦》
最佳男主角 -- 八拉老先生《无脑铁金刚》
最佳女主角 -- 陈女士《火上加油》
最佳男配角 -- 凯先生《我是他女婿》
最佳女配角 -- 黄女士《挑战男人》
最有前途新人奖 -- 赛先生《我的屁股》
老板,不要抓我哦。。。
希望马来西亚明天会更好。。加油
对了,油价已经跌到90多块了。。不要忘记降油价哦。。。
谢谢勒。。。
大马2008年度电影大奖
最佳外国电影 --《蒙古碎尸》
最佳导演 -- 安先生《916之梦》
最佳男主角 -- 八拉老先生《无脑铁金刚》
最佳女主角 -- 陈女士《火上加油》
最佳男配角 -- 凯先生《我是他女婿》
最佳女配角 -- 黄女士《挑战男人》
最有前途新人奖 -- 赛先生《我的屁股》
老板,不要抓我哦。。。
希望马来西亚明天会更好。。加油
对了,油价已经跌到90多块了。。不要忘记降油价哦。。。
谢谢勒。。。
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
给小羊子的。。。
谢谢你。。。。小羊子 。。我会努力的。。。
因为你的部落格。。还有你部落格的music...
让我在压力和考试考得很差时。。心情低落时。。。
能够平静一些。。。。加油!
谢谢你的comment....!!!
因为你的部落格。。还有你部落格的music...
让我在压力和考试考得很差时。。心情低落时。。。
能够平静一些。。。。加油!
谢谢你的comment....!!!
happy....
Today just finish my repeat subject, Business Finance.Hoho.....i think i can get at least the grade what i want...so happy!!Thanks for Mr Koh who is our lecturer...thanks you a lot.....!!but the next other days i still got one subject is also a taught one.....Insurance practice which is teach yy the Mr S!!
Hope i can pass this subject because it is a 4 credit hours subject....is very heavy....
Hope this semester wont fail any subject.....Loss model...hope it wont loss.....
jia you!!The road of Actuarial Science is really hard to walk....
3 more days i can go back hometown lo...so miss home and my mom....
hear that she was fall down from motor...very worry....hope she is fine.
Called her but she said she is ok......so feel better...!hehe....
Yupyup...wanna buy Pizza Hurt belanja her makan....hahaha......cause i got a voucher....
Buy one Free one...hehehe!!!
Hope i can pass this subject because it is a 4 credit hours subject....is very heavy....
Hope this semester wont fail any subject.....Loss model...hope it wont loss.....
jia you!!The road of Actuarial Science is really hard to walk....
3 more days i can go back hometown lo...so miss home and my mom....
hear that she was fall down from motor...very worry....hope she is fine.
Called her but she said she is ok......so feel better...!hehe....
Yupyup...wanna buy Pizza Hurt belanja her makan....hahaha......cause i got a voucher....
Buy one Free one...hehehe!!!
Monday, September 15, 2008
Sharing...miss....love....
Am i belong to this field?......
suddenly feel miss my mom....miss home......
i just found something very meaningful one....i copy it and paste here....hope the blogger wont angry...hehe....cause i hope can let more people know about it and share it with others....I copy it from this blogger-->http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel?page=2
A nice blog..!!nice sharing..
这篇文章,也许有点小啰嗦。
但,偶尔提醒自己要孝心
心理也温暖起来。
如果你在一個平凡的家庭長大
如果你的父母還健在
不管你有沒有和他們同住
如果有一天,你發現媽媽的廚房不再像以前那麼乾淨
如果有一天,你發現家中的碗筷好像沒洗乾淨
如果有一天,你發現母親的鍋子不再雪亮
如果有一天,你發現父親的花草樹木已漸荒廢
如果有一天,你發現家中的地板衣櫃經常沾滿灰塵
如果有一天,你發現母親煮的菜太鹹太難吃
如果有一天,你發現父母經常忘記關瓦斯
如果有一天,你發現老父老母的一些習慣不再是習慣時,就像他們不再想要天天洗澡時
如果有一天,你發現父母不再愛吃青脆的蔬果
如果有一天,你發現父母愛吃煮得爛爛的菜
如果有一天,你發現父母喜歡吃稀飯
如果有一天,你發現他們過馬路行動反應都慢了
如果有一天,你發現在吃飯時間他們老是咳個不停
千萬別誤以為他們感冒或著涼,( 那是吞嚥神經老化的現象)
如果有一天,你發覺他們不再愛出門 …
如果有這麼一天
我要告訴你,你要警覺父母真的已經老了
器官已經退化到需要別人照料了
如果你不能照料,請你替他們找人照料
並請你請你千萬千萬要常常探望
不要讓他們覺得被遺棄了
每個人都會老
父母比我們先老
我們要用角色互換的心情去照料他
才會有耐心、才不會有怨言
當父母不能料理自己的時候,為人子女要警覺,
他們可能會大小便失禁、可能會很多事都做不好,
如果房間有異味,可能他們自己也聞不到,
請不要嫌他髒或嫌他臭,為人子女的只能幫他清理,
並請維持他們的『自尊心』。
當他們不再愛洗澡時,
請抽空定期幫他們洗身體,
因為縱使他們自己洗也可能洗不乾淨。
當我們在享受食物的時候,
請替他們準備一份大小適當、容易咀嚼的一小碗,
因為他們不愛吃可能是牙齒咬不動了。
從我們出生開始,
餵奶換尿布、生病的不眠不休照料、
教我們生活基本能力、供給讀書、吃喝玩樂和補習,
關心和行動永遠都不停歇。
如果有一天,
他們真的動不了了,
角色互換不也是應該的嗎?
為人子女者要切記,
看父母就是看自己的未來,
孝順要及時。
如果有一天,
你像他們一樣老時,你希望怎麼過?
現在的你,
是在當單身寄生蟲、還是已婚雙料或多料寄生蟲?
你留意過自己的父母嗎?
樹欲靜而風不止、子欲養而親不在
您的父母還有多少時間等您?
suddenly feel miss my mom....miss home......
i just found something very meaningful one....i copy it and paste here....hope the blogger wont angry...hehe....cause i hope can let more people know about it and share it with others....I copy it from this blogger-->http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel?page=2
A nice blog..!!nice sharing..
这篇文章,也许有点小啰嗦。
但,偶尔提醒自己要孝心
心理也温暖起来。
如果你在一個平凡的家庭長大
如果你的父母還健在
不管你有沒有和他們同住
如果有一天,你發現媽媽的廚房不再像以前那麼乾淨
如果有一天,你發現家中的碗筷好像沒洗乾淨
如果有一天,你發現母親的鍋子不再雪亮
如果有一天,你發現父親的花草樹木已漸荒廢
如果有一天,你發現家中的地板衣櫃經常沾滿灰塵
如果有一天,你發現母親煮的菜太鹹太難吃
如果有一天,你發現父母經常忘記關瓦斯
如果有一天,你發現老父老母的一些習慣不再是習慣時,就像他們不再想要天天洗澡時
如果有一天,你發現父母不再愛吃青脆的蔬果
如果有一天,你發現父母愛吃煮得爛爛的菜
如果有一天,你發現父母喜歡吃稀飯
如果有一天,你發現他們過馬路行動反應都慢了
如果有一天,你發現在吃飯時間他們老是咳個不停
千萬別誤以為他們感冒或著涼,( 那是吞嚥神經老化的現象)
如果有一天,你發覺他們不再愛出門 …
如果有這麼一天
我要告訴你,你要警覺父母真的已經老了
器官已經退化到需要別人照料了
如果你不能照料,請你替他們找人照料
並請你請你千萬千萬要常常探望
不要讓他們覺得被遺棄了
每個人都會老
父母比我們先老
我們要用角色互換的心情去照料他
才會有耐心、才不會有怨言
當父母不能料理自己的時候,為人子女要警覺,
他們可能會大小便失禁、可能會很多事都做不好,
如果房間有異味,可能他們自己也聞不到,
請不要嫌他髒或嫌他臭,為人子女的只能幫他清理,
並請維持他們的『自尊心』。
當他們不再愛洗澡時,
請抽空定期幫他們洗身體,
因為縱使他們自己洗也可能洗不乾淨。
當我們在享受食物的時候,
請替他們準備一份大小適當、容易咀嚼的一小碗,
因為他們不愛吃可能是牙齒咬不動了。
從我們出生開始,
餵奶換尿布、生病的不眠不休照料、
教我們生活基本能力、供給讀書、吃喝玩樂和補習,
關心和行動永遠都不停歇。
如果有一天,
他們真的動不了了,
角色互換不也是應該的嗎?
為人子女者要切記,
看父母就是看自己的未來,
孝順要及時。
如果有一天,
你像他們一樣老時,你希望怎麼過?
現在的你,
是在當單身寄生蟲、還是已婚雙料或多料寄生蟲?
你留意過自己的父母嗎?
樹欲靜而風不止、子欲養而親不在
您的父母還有多少時間等您?
exam-part 2...
Today just finish another one subject ...loss model....this model....i really lost....lost.....it is very very hard and the question is so many....many than last year ....hard much more than last year and the marks given also not fair......i really hate ler...how come UTAR cannot fair for all?why sometime hard ...sometime easy.....SHIT!!!!!Tomorrow still got one exam ...sien la
Saturday, September 13, 2008
Tired....
Suddenly feel very tire....very very tire.....feel like cant breath .....no air....suffering....
i found a blog very nice.....http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel
if free....then view it ya..i like the blog music...hehe
i found a blog very nice.....http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel
if free....then view it ya..i like the blog music...hehe
Friday, September 12, 2008
ISA Malaysia
Yesterday read the news from malaysiakini and some newspaper web site, i know that the goverrment is using the ISA to catch the Sin Chew reporter and the DAP AHLI PARLIMEN...
Actually i am quite sad when saw this....haih,....what is wrong are they report?They are just reporter.They just do their work, they dint lie on you!Because of write something offend UMNO and get catch?Why last time some MCA and MIC member also do this but you never catch that reporter? I just want say here is the BN goverment was did a wrong decision in this case....they should not catch the reporter....cause this only will increase the Malaysia people lose confident on you.......hope the reporter fine and can come out soon.....also the DAP and RAja Petra......wish you all ...i am not supporter of DAP of oh...haha....
Actually i am quite sad when saw this....haih,....what is wrong are they report?They are just reporter.They just do their work, they dint lie on you!Because of write something offend UMNO and get catch?Why last time some MCA and MIC member also do this but you never catch that reporter? I just want say here is the BN goverment was did a wrong decision in this case....they should not catch the reporter....cause this only will increase the Malaysia people lose confident on you.......hope the reporter fine and can come out soon.....also the DAP and RAja Petra......wish you all ...i am not supporter of DAP of oh...haha....
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Dear William Sue!
Sir, u done a good job in this life contingent 2!U was did what you want!Brush the student out from this subject...decrease the number of people to get A..!Do you feeling happy ?Do feel happy when you make student cannot graduate?Do u happy when you make student pay more?Is it UTAR pay you more when done this?Because this can increase UTAR revenues rite?.....DO U KNOW...u come out something is very hard for us?The question is SOA one .....ok?i think is more hard than it....the book u using now is the latest one and is the most hard....we are not superman ok?We are not kit kiong...not genius....not American!I know You want standard!But, can go view other local U paper ?I sure it is much more easy than us....i admit that you have knowledge and you know how to teach....but how come you can come out something we never see...how come you can say it is easy?You say you hope we dont go for SUPP...but, did u do something to help us?Is it we want take supp?not...ok!i hate ok...!I want graduate ok?If you need your standard...please go other GENG's U teach ok....i just want graduate...please.....this is the last one subject you teach us...You also want Zhuo us....Damn!!!As u know if next sem no offer this subject...those student will because of you...because of what u like to do...because of you want hit your target....and many of student will late one sem to graduate....did you know how suffer is it?do u know how much we have to lost because of cannot graduate?do u know hurt is that.............Please go and think....!!
Tuesday, September 9, 2008
For G
Blog is for every blogger to post something they want to share with everyone, something he/she want tell everyone, hobbies...and etc.I know you have a policy, but before u confirm everything....can you really check the site whether it is that kind of web site you think or not?I admit there is some picture offend your policy, but this is not the thing that you all think.Ok?
Saturday, September 6, 2008
Lost....
Suddenly feel lost...feel sien....feel like alone....feel like lazy....!
I think maybe is because just finish one exam....
This exam, i do not prepare well...haih....i hope can get at least a b- on it.....GOD, can help me??
how come i can do the small mistake in exam ....my marks flow lo.........sien diao...!
But, this time i save a lot of my friends. I think some of them may fail without the past year....hahaha!But i got the past year also cant get A even all is come out from there..>!study manual problem......if give me more one day, sure can prepare well...hahaha!!
Ok la , it is over....hope all my friends and me can score a marks they want la....
bye bye.....
I think maybe is because just finish one exam....
This exam, i do not prepare well...haih....i hope can get at least a b- on it.....GOD, can help me??
how come i can do the small mistake in exam ....my marks flow lo.........sien diao...!
But, this time i save a lot of my friends. I think some of them may fail without the past year....hahaha!But i got the past year also cant get A even all is come out from there..>!study manual problem......if give me more one day, sure can prepare well...hahaha!!
Ok la , it is over....hope all my friends and me can score a marks they want la....
bye bye.....
Thursday, September 4, 2008
Exam
One more day, there will be my final first subject exam!Honestly i still very worry...cause there is a lot of thing need to study and the lecturer also don't know teach.Make me very suffer!Now already 4am....i really hope there is a extra 24hours for me.I really don't know how come the exam department can prepare our first exam in Saturday. It is really very suck!
...Just want SUCK UTAR HERE...!
...Just want SUCK UTAR HERE...!
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Wednesday
Today is Wednesday,haih...i still have a lot need to study!my progress is very slow and i found that i had a lot of thing need to do but i dint do it!Yesterday all my friends rushing for the Mr. SAmiappan Assignment until today morning....some of them i think still doing....UTAR, can you check you policy and teaching method?How come study week also need to pass up assigment and that assigment is very hard one?YOU are trying to make your student more quality but i found that in the other hand you also making your student more no quality.NO time to study, how to get good result?Hire all those FXXK lecturer, how we understand?how we score good marks in final?If u dont have those resources, plZZZZ la...dont do this course ler...shit!Exam week is 3 weeks, now change to 2 weeks, hire those lecturer:either is know nothing in that subject, always ask us to think ourself and never give tutorial answer, always set the test or final question very hard and think we are EDDISON, no tips and no guideline.I wonder why the new new president of UTAR Dato Chuah, do u really do survey ?how come you change everything as you like?Did ask student about all those thing?Please la, do survey...is we exam...not you!IF you want make the student more quality....please change something...ok?!
I think i have to stop here ...have to take a bath and go to study again.....i hope i can pass this sem ....haih....so sien...
GOOD LUCK ALL MY FRIENDS IN FINAL!
I think i have to stop here ...have to take a bath and go to study again.....i hope i can pass this sem ....haih....so sien...
GOOD LUCK ALL MY FRIENDS IN FINAL!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
