Today is Wednesday,haih...i still have a lot need to study!my progress is very slow and i found that i had a lot of thing need to do but i dint do it!Yesterday all my friends rushing for the Mr. SAmiappan Assignment until today morning....some of them i think still doing....UTAR, can you check you policy and teaching method?How come study week also need to pass up assigment and that assigment is very hard one?YOU are trying to make your student more quality but i found that in the other hand you also making your student more no quality.NO time to study, how to get good result?Hire all those FXXK lecturer, how we understand?how we score good marks in final?If u dont have those resources, plZZZZ la...dont do this course ler...shit!Exam week is 3 weeks, now change to 2 weeks, hire those lecturer:either is know nothing in that subject, always ask us to think ourself and never give tutorial answer, always set the test or final question very hard and think we are EDDISON, no tips and no guideline.I wonder why the new new president of UTAR Dato Chuah, do u really do survey ?how come you change everything as you like?Did ask student about all those thing?Please la, do survey...is we exam...not you!IF you want make the student more quality....please change something...ok?!
I think i have to stop here ...have to take a bath and go to study again.....i hope i can pass this sem ....haih....so sien...
GOOD LUCK ALL MY FRIENDS IN FINAL!
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment