Tuesday, October 21, 2008

suck

Just finish work 2 days already......but still haven't start study P-exam....
so lazy this 2 days and also worry about the handphone......it seem like cannot concentrate on study once i haven fix my handphone properly.....
sienz.....wanna go back hometown. if not....i will spend more money ....hehe

1 comment:

yonglong said...

yo i gt come lo.. gambateh for your exam p lo.. mus pass. .. at the same time giv me confident oso ..haha