给所有可爱的小学同窗们:
明年的农历新年我们可能会举办一个同学会,希望昔日的老朋友赏脸来叙旧。
对啊,因为有好多小学同学都“不知去向”了!有联络的就那几个咯!
所以就趁新年来相聚,新年大家都会回乡过年,所以没有藉口说不在雪邦!嘻嘻~~
以下是一些相关的问题,请留言给意见!
1.时间和地点。
2.谁可以提供车和载人?
3.以什么形式来搞这个同学会?
i)酒楼吃一餐
ii)自由餐
iii)打边炉
iv)烧鸡翼
v)其他 (请留言)
4.除了以上(i)之外,谁家可以提供场地?
5.当然是钱的问题啦,谁愿意当财政收钱?(苦差)
6.我有四十二位同学的名单,要post上来吗?
7.请尽可能的把我的blog forward给所有同学,谢啦!
8.我每个礼拜会update一次所有资料。(当然也要有人给意见)
9.确定要参加的请给我知道,我要算人数!不客观的话就cancel瓜.....
10.最后,请珍惜友谊!我们不懂明天会发生什么事!(开玩笑的啦!)
Your Regards,
Kic
(Host)
for more detail please view main website: http://www.wretch.cc/blog/kicksc/13015620
remember leave comment there and discuss there...!thx
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Friday, November 28, 2008
What To Identify A Malaysian
1. You can name all the players from the the English Premier
League, but ask you to name one football player from Malaysia , one name also cannot come out.
2. When StreamyX come, you complain StreamyX too slow. When
Maxis Broadband come, you complain Maxis Broadband always
disconnects When WiMax come, you complain Wimax too expensive. In the end, you say StreamyX still the best lah.
3. When toll price increase, you complain. When petrol price
increase, you complain. When you go Starbucks buy RM10 coffee, NO COMPLAINTS.
4. When you cannot find parking in a shopping mall and have
to walk veryfar, you complain. When you go inside the shopping mall
and there's SALE ,run from one end of 1Utama to the other also NO
COMPLAINTS.
5. You are always late. And the excuse you give when you're
late is always either: (a) traffic jam (b) no transport or (c) cannot
find parking.
6. You have a parent who force you to take science stream in
high school,study engineering in Uni, then when you graduate, they ask
you to forget everything you learnt in Uni and do commerce.
7. You know someone who can specially develop a 'mat salleh'
accent when speaking to a American / British / Australian.
8. You complain against the government in kopitiam, you talk
loud loud.Leave anonymous comments on blogs, you also talk loud
loud. Attend ceremah by DAP, you shout loud loud. Then when Opposition organise
a protest and ask you to go, you dun wan. Scared later kena tangkap by ISA.
9. Every year on the 30th April, you are one of the people
queueing up last minute to submit your tax return at the IRB.
10. When you pay RM10 for something that costs RM1, you
blame the Chinese. 11. When a government service is too slow
, you blame the Malays. 12. When a building is not good and
collapsed, you blame the Indians. 13. When a Chinese student
won a scholarship, you say 'Wah! Very clever hor?' When a Malay student won a scholarship, you say 'Aiya! Of course lah! He Malay mah!'
14. When a 'mat salleh' stranger kiss you on the cheek to
say hello, you very happy. When a Malaysian guy kiss you on the cheek to say
hello, you slap him.
League, but ask you to name one football player from Malaysia , one name also cannot come out.
2. When StreamyX come, you complain StreamyX too slow. When
Maxis Broadband come, you complain Maxis Broadband always
disconnects When WiMax come, you complain Wimax too expensive. In the end, you say StreamyX still the best lah.
3. When toll price increase, you complain. When petrol price
increase, you complain. When you go Starbucks buy RM10 coffee, NO COMPLAINTS.
4. When you cannot find parking in a shopping mall and have
to walk veryfar, you complain. When you go inside the shopping mall
and there's SALE ,run from one end of 1Utama to the other also NO
COMPLAINTS.
5. You are always late. And the excuse you give when you're
late is always either: (a) traffic jam (b) no transport or (c) cannot
find parking.
6. You have a parent who force you to take science stream in
high school,study engineering in Uni, then when you graduate, they ask
you to forget everything you learnt in Uni and do commerce.
7. You know someone who can specially develop a 'mat salleh'
accent when speaking to a American / British / Australian.
8. You complain against the government in kopitiam, you talk
loud loud.Leave anonymous comments on blogs, you also talk loud
loud. Attend ceremah by DAP, you shout loud loud. Then when Opposition organise
a protest and ask you to go, you dun wan. Scared later kena tangkap by ISA.
9. Every year on the 30th April, you are one of the people
queueing up last minute to submit your tax return at the IRB.
10. When you pay RM10 for something that costs RM1, you
blame the Chinese. 11. When a government service is too slow
, you blame the Malays. 12. When a building is not good and
collapsed, you blame the Indians. 13. When a Chinese student
won a scholarship, you say 'Wah! Very clever hor?' When a Malay student won a scholarship, you say 'Aiya! Of course lah! He Malay mah!'
14. When a 'mat salleh' stranger kiss you on the cheek to
say hello, you very happy. When a Malaysian guy kiss you on the cheek to say
hello, you slap him.
Monday, November 24, 2008
一篇说出大马华人心声的文章
*copyright from www.jbtalk.cc
这是我在当今大马看到的一篇帖子~
个人看了后很有些赞同的感悟~
作者的网名叫dragonboy
如果有谁认识他~帮我谢谢他写了这么一篇好的文章~
也转达下我对于没经过作者同意就转贴他的文章感到抱歉~
谢谢!
我的家,在马来西亚,
我的人,住在前南非。
马来西亚(Malaysia)政府不停的责备挑剔的为难以色列(Israel),
不断的向世人谴责以色列人欺压巴勒斯坦人,
甚至直到今天不准许马来西亚人民到以色列去。
但是,今天马来西亚马来政府切不断实行种族隔离政策。
当他们不断责难以色列时,真正目的是为了掩饰他们的边缘化政策。
几十年前,当我小的时候,父母亲从外国回来,Passport 放在桌子上。
我就很好奇的打开来看,就问爸爸,Passport这里面写的是什么?
爸爸告诉我说,我们马来西亚人民什么国家都可以去,
只是共产党国家和以色列及南非不准去,
因为共产党要控制我们的国家,所以我们不可以和他们来往及和好。
我就很好奇的跟爸爸说,那么说以色列和南非也是共产党。
爸爸对我说,南非和以色列不是共产党国家,
只是因为马来西亚政府不认同他们国家政策,
因为他们的政府尤其是南非,种族主义非常强,
种族隔离政策来对付黑人族群。
在南非,白人少数族群控制著大多数黑人族群,
白人住的地方,黑人不可住、
白人读书的学校,黑人不可读、
白人卖东西的地方,黑人不可买、
白人驾车撞到黑人,应该的,
但是黑人撞到白人,不跑的话,一定被白人打到死,
不死的话,却被关起来、
白人做高官,黑人不可以、
白人说错话做错事,这是因为技术性问题、
但黑人说出不公平的事实的真相,切被警察关起来,
因为是黑人要挑拨种族冲突,制造种族仇恨,还有许多许多……?
我就继续问爸爸,为什么会这样?
因为这是他们白人的特权,几百年前所规定下来的特权,
不能改,不能变,黑人不可以提起,因为这是特权。
爸爸很自豪的又对我说,马来西亚是个民主国家,领袖们都是很正义,
所以不允许这样不公平的事情发生在二十世纪,
这种不人道的事绝对不应该发生在今日的世界。
我还记得很清楚,小小年纪的我,
第一次我觉得我是马来西亚人而感到无限的光荣。
我还立志,长大後要做军士来保护我所敬爱的马来西亚,
就好像黄明志所强调的,我爱我的国,有国才有家,有家才有我。
几年过後,我从华小进入了国中,简称马来学校。
在这6年的时间里,我开始体会和学会了什么叫著特权。
虽然90%的学生是华人,10%是马来人和印度人,
但在这里我被间接的引导或训练成一只很听话的狗,
土著之上的政策、马来人之上的政策。
6年在马来学校里,100%的政府奖学金或补助金都给了马来人,
难道就没有贫穷的华人和印度人吗?
在学校团体主席位必须留给土著或早已被校方安排好的土著人选。
没有马来人积极参与的团体很大的可能将不会被学校注重。
当时,大山脚有一间我们中学时代所羡慕的马来学校Science School,
在那里,有一流的设备和老师,
当时最让我们羡慕的是那里读书的马来人,
每一个月都有政府所给的零用钱。
还有每次我们跟他们比赛足球时,
他们一身都穿著最新的足球衣,我们切没有。
比赛后他们有冷气巴士在等侯,
我们却要搭脚车或等破旧不准时的Bus Mara回家。
这叫土著特权,
因为他们是马来人,他们必须被帮助坐BMW冷气巴士回家,
而我们也没钱,
必须自己想办法吃自己
踏我的BMX回乡村Berapit的小家。
讲到足球,小时候看国家队比赛,很精采
有华人苏金安,印度人Arumugum和马来人莫达,
但现在看国家队比赛,全都是马来人,偶尔会有一个印度人。
为什么土著之上政策後,华人和印度人变成都不会踢足球吗?
为什么土著之上政策後,耗资近一亿马币上太空旅游的
一定是马来人而不是非马来人。
不是的!
因为我们不可争,一切都已被安排好了,
记得白人和黑人的故事吗!
难怪马来西亚足球队现在变成是东南亚最爱吃鸡蛋的国家队。
可悲!
还记得大学先修班时,
班上有个半土著的人(父亲是华人,母亲是马来人)告诉我,
为什么你要每天这么努力读书,不懂得享受人生。
但是这个不努力也成绩不很好的半土著皮肤半黑的白人
过后轻易进入大学,
而我们这些拼命读书的黄皮肤的黑人有很多进入不了本地大学,
因为别人的妈妈是土猪族的传人,
我们的妈妈是龙的传人。
这就是土族特权而不是龙族特权的时代。
现在的教育制度更可怕,偷学邓小平的一国两制。
这些教育官僚怕被外国人取笑,
因为以前马来人考输华人也可进大学,华人切不可以进大学,
这样做的话有点说不过去。
所以这些官员也学会怎样掩饰土著,
想出了在中学或高中的时候把土著和非土著隔离,
然後考不一样的考试,再加入了课外活动的积分制,
顺理成章的把大部份土著送进大学。
3/12/07世界银行指出,
大马高等学府通过不同管道包括大学预科班、
大马高级学校文凭、大学基础课程来录取学生、
造成人民质疑政府是否落实绩效制。
原始人制度
这种制度我称为原始人制度,
因为在原始人时代只要那些能跑能打的人就是天下无敌,
而那些有创意和智商的人必须听从能跑能打的人。
就好像假如今天大学有一个医学位,
有一个华人每科科学都考得全国最好,
但是课外活动只属于一般。
而一个马来人科学每科都考得算好,但是不算最好,可是课外活动一流。在原始人制度下谁会被选进入就读呢?
答案是课外活动一流的马来同胞选为医生,
因为他比较能跑能跳而不是拥有专业的知识。
这就是为什么今天很多国家不再承认我国的医学位了。
事实上,原始人制度这些年来出现了太多问题。
有许许多多的原始人半专业人士如马来律师、会计师和工程师无法和非马来人专业人士竞争。
所以一些原始人制度下受惠的马来官员又想出更妙的方法,
把企业固打原始化,回到古老的原始人方式按人头来分配财富和工作,
而不是按能力来分配工作。
如所有要和Maybank来往的商人必须要用原始人律师而不是专业律师、
所有上市公司或将上市的公司必须按土著和非土著比例来聘请员工。
这是一个极危险性的动作,直接把国家竞争能力减到最低,
而快速的把土著30%经济蛋糕在十到十五年之间快速转移达到70%,
从非马来人手中用合法性夺取所有的资金和国家资源。
这些官员实在历害,
把新经济政策的30%变成按土著和非土著比例70/30的政策,
这说明了他们的胃口已经不按部就班的变大许多,
让有钱的小拿破仑土著更有钱,然後来控制非土著和大部份的贫穷土著。
过去,我们的许多朋友高中毕业後都跑到新加坡去了,
因为那里的政府爱惜人才,把国家辛辛苦苦栽培十多年的人才都拿去了。
但是自从我们爱拔短剑的教育部长从中国回来後也学会这一招,
开始承认独中生,所有华文好的独中生都被政府接受成为老师,
但是条件就是这些独中生只可以到马来学校教马来人华语而不是到缺少千千万万华文老师的华小教书。
还有更可怕的是现在马来西亚也开始承认中国大学华文系,
因为这些从北京大学回来的大学生都必须到马来学校教书而非华小。
到时马来小学生学的是纯正中国北京中文系华语,
而华小学生学的是像我这样的Kampung乡村华语,
因为上梁不正下梁歪。
我想告诉马华的领袖,你们的良心在那里,
你想骗华社骗到几时,难道这就是你们争取给华社的功劳。
每一年华社捐给独中的钱多过你们马华捐给华小的钱,
现在你们马华却要反回来做巫统的走狗,
把一流的独中生调到马来学校去,
把华社多年养大的母鸡送给土著。
我更看不过眼的事你们马华眼睁睁的看著马来官员
把一大堆不懂华语而能力很差马来学校都不要的老师调到华小来,
让他们教我们天真无邪的孩子。
黄明志事件
你们只会叫明志道歉,更惨的是民政有些领袖还说明志的不是。
明志道歉过後情况更惨,被5名马来部长每天不断的攻击,又喊又杀!
好像明志犯了偷天大罪。
现在这5名马来部长突然间静了下来,给人的感觉以为他们很大方,
不再追究。
事实上,他们再追究下去的话,天下最大的笑话将会在马来西亚发生,
原来我们的国歌是改编印尼的情歌Terang Bulan。
这次真的是Malaysia Boleh!
为什么马华现在没有叫5个马来部长向明志道歉呢!
你们可以改编,他就是不可以,这话到底要怎么讲。
我再一次只能说:Malaysia Boleh!大马能!
马华的领袖,尤其是那个大小通吃的刘一端,你们玩够了没有。
以前你们告诉华社,叫我们在大选支持你们给你们机会。
所以上一次大选,所有华社都支持你们,
你们在槟州以及全国各地都取得辉煌的成绩,
但你们给了华社些什么?为什么你们对马六甲华人赶尽杀绝。
为什么小小的前武拉必州议员如刘一端,
以前只是普通的MPSP政府人,在椰树下和我们一起长大,
为什么现在在短短的时间里,可以住进数以百万的屋子。
各位武拉必的华人,
大山脚的华人,
槟城的华人,
全世界几百万到外国工作和已经移居到国外的马来西亚
和新加坡的华人,
我们已经被马华领袖玩够了,
他们是大汉奸,多年来出卖民族的大走狗,
我们不可再靠马华,因为50年前,马华的意思是代表马来西亚的华人,
但是50年後,马华的意思是代表马来人的化身。
让我们自己来改写华人历史,跟他们讲No的时候。
因此今天华社必须重新整合,
唤醒所有黑眼睛,黑头发黄皮肤龙的传人。
不要小看25%的华人,事实上我们是可以左右大局的,
只是我们已被马华、民政以及人联党分散了力量。
我们没有一个中心领袖,所以四分五裂。
但是我想告诉大家,不要忽略了社团领袖,不要忘记了华总和董教总。
过去我们找错了方向,以为马华和民政可以带领我们,
但是我们已经给了他们50年的时间,已经证明一个事实,
他们出卖了华人,马六甲猪农事件和
星州日报槟城高级记者陈云清扣留事件已经证明这一切,
答案只有两个字[无能]。
我个人在送八个字[政党协商,越协越伤]。
现在华人必须把方向调整和重新整合,
把力量集中在全国各地各社团领袖,
把华社的力量凝聚在董教总,
因为历史见证他们从来没有离弃过华社。
这些社团领袖必须互相配合和推动,
设立提升你们的WebBlog布落客,过去你们召开会议叫华人参与出席的Meeting已经过时。
你们每次召开的会议都很少人出席,这并不代表华社不支持你们,而是每个人都很忙,很多人现在还要做两份工来维持生活。
所以设立网站如Malaysia Today,Malaysia kini和自由媒体(www. thefreemedia.com)是所有社团的当务之急。因为年轻人都是在网站和YouTube看新闻。
然後各社团在把力量分散到各华社各基层,
一种声音和一种中心思想,
最後在大选来临时决定把25%的选票投给谁。
以前流行选党不选人,但是现在必须变成跟著大部份的社团领袖,
他们大部份社团选谁,我们跟著他们选谁,
这样无形中社团将会主导整个华社,
政党为了得到支持,必须被动的顺著整个华社的意愿和路线前进。
就好像叶亚来的时代,华人不需要任何政党,
但华人需要的是社团精神领袖。
但是现在我们跟著马华走,50年总结论告诉我们,
死路一条,没有得选。
一直以来,很多人认为华人最不合作。
在第二次世界大战,日本人以为只需要一年里面就能轻易取下整个中国,因为他们认为华人最不合作,像留一刀这样的走狗很多。
但是他们错了,最後他们发现中国人当遇到种族危机时,
将会出奇的超合作。所以日本攻打中国八年都无法拿下一半的中国。
因为海外华人和中国人太合作了,最後日本军在中国伤亡最多。
早期在北海Raja Uda,
一个没有穿制服的警员在没有表明身份及出示警证的情况下,
试图以手铐将一名见义勇为前来阻止警员取走货物的华裔青年铐捕
并当场亮枪。他的行径惹恕了周围的群众将他牢牢的围住。
像这样的事,以前很多人只是看热闹,
但是今天华人真的团结起来了,
几百个人一起来保护被欺负的同胞。
还让我觉得最钦佩的是站出来的当中有许多是见义勇为妈妈级的女士。
身为华人的我,为今天的事感到无限光荣,
华人终于察觉到合作的重要性。
女士们,站出来吧,
你们是马来西亚版的花木兰。
就好像马六甲猪农事件,站在最前方的也是你们这些木兰军。
**笔者本来以为马华州议员和我天真小龙孩一样有崇高的理想及信念。
直到我见过了留一端这个冷血怪人,看到了他对大山脚人所作所为,
处处用权力来迫压武拉必人。我本身也领教过了。
为了正义,我武拉必人曾站出来,但是这个冷血怪人为了个人的利益,
处处用权力来打压我,迫压我,抹黑我。
我在此声明,
从小在武拉必长大的我是不会轻易向没有真理的事低头的。
是你启发我动笔写了这篇文章。
是你让我知道我们华人要靠自已,自己再不站出来的话,
让你这些马华冷血怪人帮我们伸张正义是不可能的。
虽然我的华语不好,但这已经不重要了,因为我小龙孩已动笔了,
我所见到的每一个和我从小一起在武拉必草场吃喝玩乐的朋友
都看不惯你们政治人物了!
我们大山脚武拉必人一合作,你就完蛋了!
为了正义,一直很怕死的我都不再顾虑性命安危了!
我知道写这篇讲真话的文章,
我会被大马警察捉起来关在没有人知道的地方。
为了大马中华民族下一代,这已对我来说已并不重要!
因为我身上永远流著的是龙的血,
还有全世界中华民族都拥有一颗闪亮的龙的心!
武拉必人将带领大马哭打制走向世界,
让全世界人知道哭打制背后的杀伤力及破坏性。
笔者本身只在武拉必华小学过六年纪的华语,
所以我的华语是Kampung乡村华语,请别见怪。
因为我认为每一个华人在这个时候必须学印度人整合起来,
很多不满马华的本身党员也必须从新整合,勇敢的站出来,
说出你们心中的不满,投靠好的领袖。
马华也有好的领袖如张天赐和翁诗杰,
他们对华社的贡献,我们有目共赌。
各社团领袖在这个关健时刻也多开会来达到共识。
还有不要忘记在马来西亚有许多贫穷的华人,马来人和印度人
需要我们的协助。
最後我必须在这强调,
我们不是反政府,民主制度下,
人民就是老板,我们是有权力来选政府。
【人民本身就是政府,我们热爱这个国家和敬爱与效忠国王,
但我们并不是一定要效忠于国阵】。
我们只是和年轻人黄明志一样,说出事实的真相。
我们不是反对马来人,因为他们大多数是我的朋友。
我们和其他98%的马来人和其他马来西亚人一样,
只是反对富贫固打制。
我们只是反对2%的朋党官僚。
我们只是要让所有的华人知道,
不要再怕像刘一端这样的领袖,虎假虎威,只会欺压华人,
在马来人面前是一条应声狗,马来人的走狗,华人的汉奸,
结合马来人高官来欺压大山脚华人。
大山脚斗母宫事件,是你和Mpsp政府人策划的。
你不要告诉我你不知道,不要忘记你是什么身份出身,
在你还没有当官前,你是和他们Mpsp一伙的。
年轻人黄明志都站出来了,
全国印度同胞都万人大集会了。
压力越来越大的华人合作起来吧!
我们要的是最基本的人权和公民权力!哭打制是行不通的!
[怕]只会让我们变成脆弱,
[怕]只会让这一代大马华人变成下一代历史罪人。
华人现在养的母鸡是幸苦劳动回来的。不是骗来的,不是抢来的,
别人没有来抢,已经偷笑了。
保护我们自己的母鸡,是我们最基本的权力。
请不要再分糖果(5年慢性毒药)给我们了,
我们要的是明文规定做为马来西亚人的保障。
我们压倦了政党斗争时常拿华小来开山谈判。
政商不分家,已把马来西亚弄得一团糟。
现在政治与教育不分家,已把大马教育变成了国阵的政治筹码,
回头看看新加坡的教育程度吧!
假如现在的制度没有改,
当我老时,我的孙子会问我:
公公,为什么当你还有能力带爸爸离开马来西亚时,
你却没有这样做,
现在我们已成为2%贪官领袖的奴仆,已没有能力离开了。
也许我的子孙永远不知道,
这个时候的我,
没有离开是因为我爱这里,
这里是我的家,
有我童年踏BMX的回亿,
有我童年时和马来人与印度人踢足球的回亿。
我爱马来西亚,
在这个时刻,我还是对它抱著希望和期待。
既然我的父母的爱选择在此地生下了我,
我也要和其他武拉必华人以及所有大马华人一样的爱,
最后也选择死在这片土地上,
因为我永远爱马来西亚!这里是我的家我的生命!
我爱马来西亚!但马来西亚还爱我吗?
以前非州有个南非!
50年来,国阵巫统马华民政把大马(大家的马来西亚)
改造成马非(马来人和非马来人)之国!
在这个国阵体制长大的我最後只能用三个字来形容:
生病了!
我的家,正在大马!
我的人,住在种族隔离的马非!
我梦想有一天这个国家会站起来,
人人生而平等!
[Modified by: dragonboy on 15 九月 2008 01:59:59 ]
From my own opinion, actually i just want stay together with different race in malaysia in peace and happy!!
I hope there is no bumiputera or non-bumiputera. Cause we all are Malaysian.
I love my country, i love Malaysia....everyone is same in this country!!
这是我在当今大马看到的一篇帖子~
个人看了后很有些赞同的感悟~
作者的网名叫dragonboy
如果有谁认识他~帮我谢谢他写了这么一篇好的文章~
也转达下我对于没经过作者同意就转贴他的文章感到抱歉~
谢谢!
我的家,在马来西亚,
我的人,住在前南非。
马来西亚(Malaysia)政府不停的责备挑剔的为难以色列(Israel),
不断的向世人谴责以色列人欺压巴勒斯坦人,
甚至直到今天不准许马来西亚人民到以色列去。
但是,今天马来西亚马来政府切不断实行种族隔离政策。
当他们不断责难以色列时,真正目的是为了掩饰他们的边缘化政策。
几十年前,当我小的时候,父母亲从外国回来,Passport 放在桌子上。
我就很好奇的打开来看,就问爸爸,Passport这里面写的是什么?
爸爸告诉我说,我们马来西亚人民什么国家都可以去,
只是共产党国家和以色列及南非不准去,
因为共产党要控制我们的国家,所以我们不可以和他们来往及和好。
我就很好奇的跟爸爸说,那么说以色列和南非也是共产党。
爸爸对我说,南非和以色列不是共产党国家,
只是因为马来西亚政府不认同他们国家政策,
因为他们的政府尤其是南非,种族主义非常强,
种族隔离政策来对付黑人族群。
在南非,白人少数族群控制著大多数黑人族群,
白人住的地方,黑人不可住、
白人读书的学校,黑人不可读、
白人卖东西的地方,黑人不可买、
白人驾车撞到黑人,应该的,
但是黑人撞到白人,不跑的话,一定被白人打到死,
不死的话,却被关起来、
白人做高官,黑人不可以、
白人说错话做错事,这是因为技术性问题、
但黑人说出不公平的事实的真相,切被警察关起来,
因为是黑人要挑拨种族冲突,制造种族仇恨,还有许多许多……?
我就继续问爸爸,为什么会这样?
因为这是他们白人的特权,几百年前所规定下来的特权,
不能改,不能变,黑人不可以提起,因为这是特权。
爸爸很自豪的又对我说,马来西亚是个民主国家,领袖们都是很正义,
所以不允许这样不公平的事情发生在二十世纪,
这种不人道的事绝对不应该发生在今日的世界。
我还记得很清楚,小小年纪的我,
第一次我觉得我是马来西亚人而感到无限的光荣。
我还立志,长大後要做军士来保护我所敬爱的马来西亚,
就好像黄明志所强调的,我爱我的国,有国才有家,有家才有我。
几年过後,我从华小进入了国中,简称马来学校。
在这6年的时间里,我开始体会和学会了什么叫著特权。
虽然90%的学生是华人,10%是马来人和印度人,
但在这里我被间接的引导或训练成一只很听话的狗,
土著之上的政策、马来人之上的政策。
6年在马来学校里,100%的政府奖学金或补助金都给了马来人,
难道就没有贫穷的华人和印度人吗?
在学校团体主席位必须留给土著或早已被校方安排好的土著人选。
没有马来人积极参与的团体很大的可能将不会被学校注重。
当时,大山脚有一间我们中学时代所羡慕的马来学校Science School,
在那里,有一流的设备和老师,
当时最让我们羡慕的是那里读书的马来人,
每一个月都有政府所给的零用钱。
还有每次我们跟他们比赛足球时,
他们一身都穿著最新的足球衣,我们切没有。
比赛后他们有冷气巴士在等侯,
我们却要搭脚车或等破旧不准时的Bus Mara回家。
这叫土著特权,
因为他们是马来人,他们必须被帮助坐BMW冷气巴士回家,
而我们也没钱,
必须自己想办法吃自己
踏我的BMX回乡村Berapit的小家。
讲到足球,小时候看国家队比赛,很精采
有华人苏金安,印度人Arumugum和马来人莫达,
但现在看国家队比赛,全都是马来人,偶尔会有一个印度人。
为什么土著之上政策後,华人和印度人变成都不会踢足球吗?
为什么土著之上政策後,耗资近一亿马币上太空旅游的
一定是马来人而不是非马来人。
不是的!
因为我们不可争,一切都已被安排好了,
记得白人和黑人的故事吗!
难怪马来西亚足球队现在变成是东南亚最爱吃鸡蛋的国家队。
可悲!
还记得大学先修班时,
班上有个半土著的人(父亲是华人,母亲是马来人)告诉我,
为什么你要每天这么努力读书,不懂得享受人生。
但是这个不努力也成绩不很好的半土著皮肤半黑的白人
过后轻易进入大学,
而我们这些拼命读书的黄皮肤的黑人有很多进入不了本地大学,
因为别人的妈妈是土猪族的传人,
我们的妈妈是龙的传人。
这就是土族特权而不是龙族特权的时代。
现在的教育制度更可怕,偷学邓小平的一国两制。
这些教育官僚怕被外国人取笑,
因为以前马来人考输华人也可进大学,华人切不可以进大学,
这样做的话有点说不过去。
所以这些官员也学会怎样掩饰土著,
想出了在中学或高中的时候把土著和非土著隔离,
然後考不一样的考试,再加入了课外活动的积分制,
顺理成章的把大部份土著送进大学。
3/12/07世界银行指出,
大马高等学府通过不同管道包括大学预科班、
大马高级学校文凭、大学基础课程来录取学生、
造成人民质疑政府是否落实绩效制。
原始人制度
这种制度我称为原始人制度,
因为在原始人时代只要那些能跑能打的人就是天下无敌,
而那些有创意和智商的人必须听从能跑能打的人。
就好像假如今天大学有一个医学位,
有一个华人每科科学都考得全国最好,
但是课外活动只属于一般。
而一个马来人科学每科都考得算好,但是不算最好,可是课外活动一流。在原始人制度下谁会被选进入就读呢?
答案是课外活动一流的马来同胞选为医生,
因为他比较能跑能跳而不是拥有专业的知识。
这就是为什么今天很多国家不再承认我国的医学位了。
事实上,原始人制度这些年来出现了太多问题。
有许许多多的原始人半专业人士如马来律师、会计师和工程师无法和非马来人专业人士竞争。
所以一些原始人制度下受惠的马来官员又想出更妙的方法,
把企业固打原始化,回到古老的原始人方式按人头来分配财富和工作,
而不是按能力来分配工作。
如所有要和Maybank来往的商人必须要用原始人律师而不是专业律师、
所有上市公司或将上市的公司必须按土著和非土著比例来聘请员工。
这是一个极危险性的动作,直接把国家竞争能力减到最低,
而快速的把土著30%经济蛋糕在十到十五年之间快速转移达到70%,
从非马来人手中用合法性夺取所有的资金和国家资源。
这些官员实在历害,
把新经济政策的30%变成按土著和非土著比例70/30的政策,
这说明了他们的胃口已经不按部就班的变大许多,
让有钱的小拿破仑土著更有钱,然後来控制非土著和大部份的贫穷土著。
过去,我们的许多朋友高中毕业後都跑到新加坡去了,
因为那里的政府爱惜人才,把国家辛辛苦苦栽培十多年的人才都拿去了。
但是自从我们爱拔短剑的教育部长从中国回来後也学会这一招,
开始承认独中生,所有华文好的独中生都被政府接受成为老师,
但是条件就是这些独中生只可以到马来学校教马来人华语而不是到缺少千千万万华文老师的华小教书。
还有更可怕的是现在马来西亚也开始承认中国大学华文系,
因为这些从北京大学回来的大学生都必须到马来学校教书而非华小。
到时马来小学生学的是纯正中国北京中文系华语,
而华小学生学的是像我这样的Kampung乡村华语,
因为上梁不正下梁歪。
我想告诉马华的领袖,你们的良心在那里,
你想骗华社骗到几时,难道这就是你们争取给华社的功劳。
每一年华社捐给独中的钱多过你们马华捐给华小的钱,
现在你们马华却要反回来做巫统的走狗,
把一流的独中生调到马来学校去,
把华社多年养大的母鸡送给土著。
我更看不过眼的事你们马华眼睁睁的看著马来官员
把一大堆不懂华语而能力很差马来学校都不要的老师调到华小来,
让他们教我们天真无邪的孩子。
黄明志事件
你们只会叫明志道歉,更惨的是民政有些领袖还说明志的不是。
明志道歉过後情况更惨,被5名马来部长每天不断的攻击,又喊又杀!
好像明志犯了偷天大罪。
现在这5名马来部长突然间静了下来,给人的感觉以为他们很大方,
不再追究。
事实上,他们再追究下去的话,天下最大的笑话将会在马来西亚发生,
原来我们的国歌是改编印尼的情歌Terang Bulan。
这次真的是Malaysia Boleh!
为什么马华现在没有叫5个马来部长向明志道歉呢!
你们可以改编,他就是不可以,这话到底要怎么讲。
我再一次只能说:Malaysia Boleh!大马能!
马华的领袖,尤其是那个大小通吃的刘一端,你们玩够了没有。
以前你们告诉华社,叫我们在大选支持你们给你们机会。
所以上一次大选,所有华社都支持你们,
你们在槟州以及全国各地都取得辉煌的成绩,
但你们给了华社些什么?为什么你们对马六甲华人赶尽杀绝。
为什么小小的前武拉必州议员如刘一端,
以前只是普通的MPSP政府人,在椰树下和我们一起长大,
为什么现在在短短的时间里,可以住进数以百万的屋子。
各位武拉必的华人,
大山脚的华人,
槟城的华人,
全世界几百万到外国工作和已经移居到国外的马来西亚
和新加坡的华人,
我们已经被马华领袖玩够了,
他们是大汉奸,多年来出卖民族的大走狗,
我们不可再靠马华,因为50年前,马华的意思是代表马来西亚的华人,
但是50年後,马华的意思是代表马来人的化身。
让我们自己来改写华人历史,跟他们讲No的时候。
因此今天华社必须重新整合,
唤醒所有黑眼睛,黑头发黄皮肤龙的传人。
不要小看25%的华人,事实上我们是可以左右大局的,
只是我们已被马华、民政以及人联党分散了力量。
我们没有一个中心领袖,所以四分五裂。
但是我想告诉大家,不要忽略了社团领袖,不要忘记了华总和董教总。
过去我们找错了方向,以为马华和民政可以带领我们,
但是我们已经给了他们50年的时间,已经证明一个事实,
他们出卖了华人,马六甲猪农事件和
星州日报槟城高级记者陈云清扣留事件已经证明这一切,
答案只有两个字[无能]。
我个人在送八个字[政党协商,越协越伤]。
现在华人必须把方向调整和重新整合,
把力量集中在全国各地各社团领袖,
把华社的力量凝聚在董教总,
因为历史见证他们从来没有离弃过华社。
这些社团领袖必须互相配合和推动,
设立提升你们的WebBlog布落客,过去你们召开会议叫华人参与出席的Meeting已经过时。
你们每次召开的会议都很少人出席,这并不代表华社不支持你们,而是每个人都很忙,很多人现在还要做两份工来维持生活。
所以设立网站如Malaysia Today,Malaysia kini和自由媒体(www. thefreemedia.com)是所有社团的当务之急。因为年轻人都是在网站和YouTube看新闻。
然後各社团在把力量分散到各华社各基层,
一种声音和一种中心思想,
最後在大选来临时决定把25%的选票投给谁。
以前流行选党不选人,但是现在必须变成跟著大部份的社团领袖,
他们大部份社团选谁,我们跟著他们选谁,
这样无形中社团将会主导整个华社,
政党为了得到支持,必须被动的顺著整个华社的意愿和路线前进。
就好像叶亚来的时代,华人不需要任何政党,
但华人需要的是社团精神领袖。
但是现在我们跟著马华走,50年总结论告诉我们,
死路一条,没有得选。
一直以来,很多人认为华人最不合作。
在第二次世界大战,日本人以为只需要一年里面就能轻易取下整个中国,因为他们认为华人最不合作,像留一刀这样的走狗很多。
但是他们错了,最後他们发现中国人当遇到种族危机时,
将会出奇的超合作。所以日本攻打中国八年都无法拿下一半的中国。
因为海外华人和中国人太合作了,最後日本军在中国伤亡最多。
早期在北海Raja Uda,
一个没有穿制服的警员在没有表明身份及出示警证的情况下,
试图以手铐将一名见义勇为前来阻止警员取走货物的华裔青年铐捕
并当场亮枪。他的行径惹恕了周围的群众将他牢牢的围住。
像这样的事,以前很多人只是看热闹,
但是今天华人真的团结起来了,
几百个人一起来保护被欺负的同胞。
还让我觉得最钦佩的是站出来的当中有许多是见义勇为妈妈级的女士。
身为华人的我,为今天的事感到无限光荣,
华人终于察觉到合作的重要性。
女士们,站出来吧,
你们是马来西亚版的花木兰。
就好像马六甲猪农事件,站在最前方的也是你们这些木兰军。
**笔者本来以为马华州议员和我天真小龙孩一样有崇高的理想及信念。
直到我见过了留一端这个冷血怪人,看到了他对大山脚人所作所为,
处处用权力来迫压武拉必人。我本身也领教过了。
为了正义,我武拉必人曾站出来,但是这个冷血怪人为了个人的利益,
处处用权力来打压我,迫压我,抹黑我。
我在此声明,
从小在武拉必长大的我是不会轻易向没有真理的事低头的。
是你启发我动笔写了这篇文章。
是你让我知道我们华人要靠自已,自己再不站出来的话,
让你这些马华冷血怪人帮我们伸张正义是不可能的。
虽然我的华语不好,但这已经不重要了,因为我小龙孩已动笔了,
我所见到的每一个和我从小一起在武拉必草场吃喝玩乐的朋友
都看不惯你们政治人物了!
我们大山脚武拉必人一合作,你就完蛋了!
为了正义,一直很怕死的我都不再顾虑性命安危了!
我知道写这篇讲真话的文章,
我会被大马警察捉起来关在没有人知道的地方。
为了大马中华民族下一代,这已对我来说已并不重要!
因为我身上永远流著的是龙的血,
还有全世界中华民族都拥有一颗闪亮的龙的心!
武拉必人将带领大马哭打制走向世界,
让全世界人知道哭打制背后的杀伤力及破坏性。
笔者本身只在武拉必华小学过六年纪的华语,
所以我的华语是Kampung乡村华语,请别见怪。
因为我认为每一个华人在这个时候必须学印度人整合起来,
很多不满马华的本身党员也必须从新整合,勇敢的站出来,
说出你们心中的不满,投靠好的领袖。
马华也有好的领袖如张天赐和翁诗杰,
他们对华社的贡献,我们有目共赌。
各社团领袖在这个关健时刻也多开会来达到共识。
还有不要忘记在马来西亚有许多贫穷的华人,马来人和印度人
需要我们的协助。
最後我必须在这强调,
我们不是反政府,民主制度下,
人民就是老板,我们是有权力来选政府。
【人民本身就是政府,我们热爱这个国家和敬爱与效忠国王,
但我们并不是一定要效忠于国阵】。
我们只是和年轻人黄明志一样,说出事实的真相。
我们不是反对马来人,因为他们大多数是我的朋友。
我们和其他98%的马来人和其他马来西亚人一样,
只是反对富贫固打制。
我们只是反对2%的朋党官僚。
我们只是要让所有的华人知道,
不要再怕像刘一端这样的领袖,虎假虎威,只会欺压华人,
在马来人面前是一条应声狗,马来人的走狗,华人的汉奸,
结合马来人高官来欺压大山脚华人。
大山脚斗母宫事件,是你和Mpsp政府人策划的。
你不要告诉我你不知道,不要忘记你是什么身份出身,
在你还没有当官前,你是和他们Mpsp一伙的。
年轻人黄明志都站出来了,
全国印度同胞都万人大集会了。
压力越来越大的华人合作起来吧!
我们要的是最基本的人权和公民权力!哭打制是行不通的!
[怕]只会让我们变成脆弱,
[怕]只会让这一代大马华人变成下一代历史罪人。
华人现在养的母鸡是幸苦劳动回来的。不是骗来的,不是抢来的,
别人没有来抢,已经偷笑了。
保护我们自己的母鸡,是我们最基本的权力。
请不要再分糖果(5年慢性毒药)给我们了,
我们要的是明文规定做为马来西亚人的保障。
我们压倦了政党斗争时常拿华小来开山谈判。
政商不分家,已把马来西亚弄得一团糟。
现在政治与教育不分家,已把大马教育变成了国阵的政治筹码,
回头看看新加坡的教育程度吧!
假如现在的制度没有改,
当我老时,我的孙子会问我:
公公,为什么当你还有能力带爸爸离开马来西亚时,
你却没有这样做,
现在我们已成为2%贪官领袖的奴仆,已没有能力离开了。
也许我的子孙永远不知道,
这个时候的我,
没有离开是因为我爱这里,
这里是我的家,
有我童年踏BMX的回亿,
有我童年时和马来人与印度人踢足球的回亿。
我爱马来西亚,
在这个时刻,我还是对它抱著希望和期待。
既然我的父母的爱选择在此地生下了我,
我也要和其他武拉必华人以及所有大马华人一样的爱,
最后也选择死在这片土地上,
因为我永远爱马来西亚!这里是我的家我的生命!
我爱马来西亚!但马来西亚还爱我吗?
以前非州有个南非!
50年来,国阵巫统马华民政把大马(大家的马来西亚)
改造成马非(马来人和非马来人)之国!
在这个国阵体制长大的我最後只能用三个字来形容:
生病了!
我的家,正在大马!
我的人,住在种族隔离的马非!
我梦想有一天这个国家会站起来,
人人生而平等!
[Modified by: dragonboy on 15 九月 2008 01:59:59 ]
From my own opinion, actually i just want stay together with different race in malaysia in peace and happy!!
I hope there is no bumiputera or non-bumiputera. Cause we all are Malaysian.
I love my country, i love Malaysia....everyone is same in this country!!
Tuesday, November 18, 2008
DotA Allstars- Abdullah Bathawee

This our Prime Minister in Dota Allstars. You can see his inventory and damage....!!!
hahaha....quite funny rite...!
I sure no body can win him in Dota.
Damage: 250-500 +500 Armor: Invulnerable
Strength: 100+50 Blood: 5000
Agility: 100+50 Mana:2500
Intelligence: 100+50
Inventory: Malaysia PLKM
Barisan Nasional Petronas
Proton Government Malaysia
If can, we can buy MAS also as our inventory or MAYBANK...Mat Rempit?
How you think??...haha
Please click it to enlarge it if you cannot view it clearly.
Sunday, November 16, 2008
Saturday, November 15, 2008
女性在床上最难忍受的9件事
根据一份针对20到35岁年轻女性所做的问卷调查,在床上最无法忍受男伴的恶行恶状,在此我们列举出最热门的9大选项提供给男士们参考,快来看看你是否也是常常会犯以下的毛病而不自知呢.小心哪天女友突然扬长而去,只留下不知所措的你百思不解呢?
01. 每次都要求不戴套子
女人Say NO 指数:****
原因:爽的都是男人,後果却要我们负责
除非,上帝让男人怀孕生子,我们绝对举双手赞成
02. 想试一试从後面进去的感觉
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:如果男人也愿意让我在他的小屁屁裡塞根香蕉,我会考虑一下。更何况我今天还多吃了蕃薯与很难消化的玉米粒…
03. 做爱到中途,忽然抽出要我帮他口交
女人Say NO指数:*****
原因:天阿虽然做爱是很尽性的事,但是也应该注意一下先後顺序吧
04. 不洗澡、刚吃完饭就想做
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:想想看一个整身汗臭又刚K下一个洋葱牛肉汉堡的男人,别说要爱爱了,连接吻都是一件很恶心的事。对了还要小心他冷不防地放个屁….OH,My God
05. 要开灯或是在很奇怪的地方做
女人Say NO指数:***
原因:开灯想到全身上下都被他一目了然,还能看到自己大腿撐开的怪姿势,哪会有高潮阿
06. 问我有没有高潮,过不过瘾,他是否很厉害…每个男人都很在意,但是為什麼?
女人Say NO指数:***
原因:若我说有,就问有几次,这样多余的问题,有什麼好问,又不是在比赛破纪录
07. 讲一些前任女友或是问我之前男友的表现
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:要我说实话吗 我怕他会从此羞愧到死…
08. 事後马上呼呼大睡,判若两人…这样女孩子好像只是一种工具而己,难怪会生气
女人Say NO指数:*****
原因:这真是令人生气的一件事下次在爱爱时,记得带份报纸或是打织毛衣,比较不会无聊。
09. 一谈到结婚问题他就避重就轻…那就拿到结婚证书…再做吧
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:為何男人都不想谈这个问题,只想上床 。
How you think about that?...hehe
01. 每次都要求不戴套子
女人Say NO 指数:****
原因:爽的都是男人,後果却要我们负责
除非,上帝让男人怀孕生子,我们绝对举双手赞成
02. 想试一试从後面进去的感觉
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:如果男人也愿意让我在他的小屁屁裡塞根香蕉,我会考虑一下。更何况我今天还多吃了蕃薯与很难消化的玉米粒…
03. 做爱到中途,忽然抽出要我帮他口交
女人Say NO指数:*****
原因:天阿虽然做爱是很尽性的事,但是也应该注意一下先後顺序吧
04. 不洗澡、刚吃完饭就想做
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:想想看一个整身汗臭又刚K下一个洋葱牛肉汉堡的男人,别说要爱爱了,连接吻都是一件很恶心的事。对了还要小心他冷不防地放个屁….OH,My God
05. 要开灯或是在很奇怪的地方做
女人Say NO指数:***
原因:开灯想到全身上下都被他一目了然,还能看到自己大腿撐开的怪姿势,哪会有高潮阿
06. 问我有没有高潮,过不过瘾,他是否很厉害…每个男人都很在意,但是為什麼?
女人Say NO指数:***
原因:若我说有,就问有几次,这样多余的问题,有什麼好问,又不是在比赛破纪录
07. 讲一些前任女友或是问我之前男友的表现
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:要我说实话吗 我怕他会从此羞愧到死…
08. 事後马上呼呼大睡,判若两人…这样女孩子好像只是一种工具而己,难怪会生气
女人Say NO指数:*****
原因:这真是令人生气的一件事下次在爱爱时,记得带份报纸或是打织毛衣,比较不会无聊。
09. 一谈到结婚问题他就避重就轻…那就拿到结婚证书…再做吧
女人Say NO指数:****
原因:為何男人都不想谈这个问题,只想上床 。
How you think about that?...hehe
Friday, November 14, 2008
cat....

PJ this two days keep going rain...wowo...very cool.....hehe! Still have 4 days i will need to sit the P exam but my progress still very bad. I had study almost all but don't know why i cant do the question inside....it is really tricky and hard....!Maybe i am not belong this field...hahaha.....
Just know view weikoon's blog about 猫的私房照 and it make me think something......
When i younger, i also very like cat one but my mom is not allow me to feed it and that time i was beg on her for a long time....she just allow me to feed it.......
I remember the cat name is Suzuki....Do you know why i name it as this name?
Cause that time i still in kindergarden, you can imagine that how many word i can understand....A for apple B for ball ....this i sure know la...hahaha
This cat is a skin with black and white one....we name it as Suzuku because.....my family have a motor Suzuki....so on that time me and my friend agree to name it as this name and easy call....
I also forgot how long time i feed it and i just remember after sometime, my mom was refuse the permittion and ask me throw it.....although sad, but i still have to throw Suzuki.
In my memory, i remember i throw it for twice time cause the first time it come back itself......but second time.....i was throw it in somewhere more far and it did not remember the road to come back home.......
Sometimes....i am thinking where it is now?....Maybe it was die...or there is some of his child is around in the world now....I sure he will so sad on that time when i go away with him....
Suzuki really give me a lot of happy time and my friend ah siong too......
Hope you are there with fine...... it was 16 years....
Sunday, November 9, 2008
回想
刚刚去开了以前用电话录下的VIDEO, 让我回想起了很多的回忆。。。。。。
三年的大学生涯。。。真的发生了很多事情。。。
时间真的过得很快。。。
很多人也变了。。。
事情也变了。。。
友情也变了。。。。
有喜有爱也有哀。。。
有苦也有疯狂的。。。
也许这就是人生吧。。。。嘿。。。。
好想念哦。。。。。
三年的大学生涯。。。真的发生了很多事情。。。
时间真的过得很快。。。
很多人也变了。。。
事情也变了。。。
友情也变了。。。。
有喜有爱也有哀。。。
有苦也有疯狂的。。。
也许这就是人生吧。。。。嘿。。。。
好想念哦。。。。。
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
in ann house.......
This is some character in ann's house.I also writing this blog in his house......
1st, he is K Soon which from IMU...Currently he is studying Doctor....a PRO Course!!But that guy keep going said mahai la....buki la.....cibai la.....walao er.....!Here, i thking he sure will fuck all the patient next time with his own word.....buki...mahai....
Second is fei hing....he is studying pharmacy in IMU also.....he also keep going mahai there when playing game...and DIAM la ....
3rd is ....Phang yeen Ann.....my secondary school friend which now studying pharmacy .....he also keep going mahai.....diam la....u want win me and take the trophy and scream there...like stupid guy?.......
I just want make some conclusion is.....IMU student in this house all is crazy already.....
But, honestly....they very funny!
1st, he is K Soon which from IMU...Currently he is studying Doctor....a PRO Course!!But that guy keep going said mahai la....buki la.....cibai la.....walao er.....!Here, i thking he sure will fuck all the patient next time with his own word.....buki...mahai....
Second is fei hing....he is studying pharmacy in IMU also.....he also keep going mahai there when playing game...and DIAM la ....
3rd is ....Phang yeen Ann.....my secondary school friend which now studying pharmacy .....he also keep going mahai.....diam la....u want win me and take the trophy and scream there...like stupid guy?.......
I just want make some conclusion is.....IMU student in this house all is crazy already.....
But, honestly....they very funny!
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
suck
Just finish work 2 days already......but still haven't start study P-exam....
so lazy this 2 days and also worry about the handphone......it seem like cannot concentrate on study once i haven fix my handphone properly.....
sienz.....wanna go back hometown. if not....i will spend more money ....hehe
so lazy this 2 days and also worry about the handphone......it seem like cannot concentrate on study once i haven fix my handphone properly.....
sienz.....wanna go back hometown. if not....i will spend more money ....hehe
Monday, October 6, 2008
2008 最新大马独立电影奖
最佳电影:《308之夜》
最佳导演: 安华《916之梦》
最佳男主角: 伯拉《梦中人》
最佳女主角: 郭素沁《监狱风云之火箭十三妹》
最佳男配角: 阿末伊斯迈《寄人篱下》
最佳女配角: 陈云清《洗冤录3》
最佳新人: 赛夫《股惑仔之后庭开花》
最具人气: 柏特拉《光头博客》
最佳外国电影 / 最佳编剧 / 最佳特效 / 最佳剪接: 纳吉《人肉叉烧包之蒙古碎尸》
最佳本土电影: 《林甘正传》
最佳成人电影: 《老蔡传奇之同一个房间》
最佳悬疑片: 《C+侦探之一切由失踪开始》
最佳恐怖片: 《午夜凶令之ISA》
最佳旅游宣传片: 《远走高飞之台湾考察团》
最佳电影主题曲: 行动党 《改变》
最佳服装设计: 黄燕燕 《透明睡衣》
终身成就奖: 马哈迪 《黑马王子之重出江湖》
评审团: 大马人民
*this is not create by me, i just get it from email and share with you all.....enjoy!!..
Don't catch me oh....haha!
最佳导演: 安华《916之梦》
最佳男主角: 伯拉《梦中人》
最佳女主角: 郭素沁《监狱风云之火箭十三妹》
最佳男配角: 阿末伊斯迈《寄人篱下》
最佳女配角: 陈云清《洗冤录3》
最佳新人: 赛夫《股惑仔之后庭开花》
最具人气: 柏特拉《光头博客》
最佳外国电影 / 最佳编剧 / 最佳特效 / 最佳剪接: 纳吉《人肉叉烧包之蒙古碎尸》
最佳本土电影: 《林甘正传》
最佳成人电影: 《老蔡传奇之同一个房间》
最佳悬疑片: 《C+侦探之一切由失踪开始》
最佳恐怖片: 《午夜凶令之ISA》
最佳旅游宣传片: 《远走高飞之台湾考察团》
最佳电影主题曲: 行动党 《改变》
最佳服装设计: 黄燕燕 《透明睡衣》
终身成就奖: 马哈迪 《黑马王子之重出江湖》
评审团: 大马人民
*this is not create by me, i just get it from email and share with you all.....enjoy!!..
Don't catch me oh....haha!
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Resutl out lo...
result out.....but......one of the subject which is Business Finance i get D....i cant understand....that subject is one of the subject that i most confidence i can get at least B one...now feel heart broken...!!!I called Mr Koh....but he told me he have no idea...........shit...!!!!
Monday, September 29, 2008
Sunday, September 21, 2008
New photo...
hehe...Just upload a new photo which is draw and edit by my friend last time....
leave me some comment how you feel it...hahaha......
Don't get surprise oh..hehe
It looks like pirate ...haha
leave me some comment how you feel it...hahaha......
Don't get surprise oh..hehe
It looks like pirate ...haha
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Back Home
Finish my all my exam yesterday....hope can pass all.....
This is the last blog i post because i am going back hometown and my home is no internet so i cant update any new post.....
So happy can go back home because i have around one month no go back...
ok la...bye bye!
ya, i create a chat box...hehe...!
leave me some message if you want
thanks!!!...
Rest in piece ying hui's grandmom...don't be so sad ya!
This is the last blog i post because i am going back hometown and my home is no internet so i cant update any new post.....
So happy can go back home because i have around one month no go back...
ok la...bye bye!
ya, i create a chat box...hehe...!
leave me some message if you want
thanks!!!...
Rest in piece ying hui's grandmom...don't be so sad ya!
i am New oh...
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
小小sharing....
坊间流传一个笑话如下:
大马2008年度电影大奖
最佳外国电影 --《蒙古碎尸》
最佳导演 -- 安先生《916之梦》
最佳男主角 -- 八拉老先生《无脑铁金刚》
最佳女主角 -- 陈女士《火上加油》
最佳男配角 -- 凯先生《我是他女婿》
最佳女配角 -- 黄女士《挑战男人》
最有前途新人奖 -- 赛先生《我的屁股》
老板,不要抓我哦。。。
希望马来西亚明天会更好。。加油
对了,油价已经跌到90多块了。。不要忘记降油价哦。。。
谢谢勒。。。
大马2008年度电影大奖
最佳外国电影 --《蒙古碎尸》
最佳导演 -- 安先生《916之梦》
最佳男主角 -- 八拉老先生《无脑铁金刚》
最佳女主角 -- 陈女士《火上加油》
最佳男配角 -- 凯先生《我是他女婿》
最佳女配角 -- 黄女士《挑战男人》
最有前途新人奖 -- 赛先生《我的屁股》
老板,不要抓我哦。。。
希望马来西亚明天会更好。。加油
对了,油价已经跌到90多块了。。不要忘记降油价哦。。。
谢谢勒。。。
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
给小羊子的。。。
谢谢你。。。。小羊子 。。我会努力的。。。
因为你的部落格。。还有你部落格的music...
让我在压力和考试考得很差时。。心情低落时。。。
能够平静一些。。。。加油!
谢谢你的comment....!!!
因为你的部落格。。还有你部落格的music...
让我在压力和考试考得很差时。。心情低落时。。。
能够平静一些。。。。加油!
谢谢你的comment....!!!
happy....
Today just finish my repeat subject, Business Finance.Hoho.....i think i can get at least the grade what i want...so happy!!Thanks for Mr Koh who is our lecturer...thanks you a lot.....!!but the next other days i still got one subject is also a taught one.....Insurance practice which is teach yy the Mr S!!
Hope i can pass this subject because it is a 4 credit hours subject....is very heavy....
Hope this semester wont fail any subject.....Loss model...hope it wont loss.....
jia you!!The road of Actuarial Science is really hard to walk....
3 more days i can go back hometown lo...so miss home and my mom....
hear that she was fall down from motor...very worry....hope she is fine.
Called her but she said she is ok......so feel better...!hehe....
Yupyup...wanna buy Pizza Hurt belanja her makan....hahaha......cause i got a voucher....
Buy one Free one...hehehe!!!
Hope i can pass this subject because it is a 4 credit hours subject....is very heavy....
Hope this semester wont fail any subject.....Loss model...hope it wont loss.....
jia you!!The road of Actuarial Science is really hard to walk....
3 more days i can go back hometown lo...so miss home and my mom....
hear that she was fall down from motor...very worry....hope she is fine.
Called her but she said she is ok......so feel better...!hehe....
Yupyup...wanna buy Pizza Hurt belanja her makan....hahaha......cause i got a voucher....
Buy one Free one...hehehe!!!
Monday, September 15, 2008
Sharing...miss....love....
Am i belong to this field?......
suddenly feel miss my mom....miss home......
i just found something very meaningful one....i copy it and paste here....hope the blogger wont angry...hehe....cause i hope can let more people know about it and share it with others....I copy it from this blogger-->http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel?page=2
A nice blog..!!nice sharing..
这篇文章,也许有点小啰嗦。
但,偶尔提醒自己要孝心
心理也温暖起来。
如果你在一個平凡的家庭長大
如果你的父母還健在
不管你有沒有和他們同住
如果有一天,你發現媽媽的廚房不再像以前那麼乾淨
如果有一天,你發現家中的碗筷好像沒洗乾淨
如果有一天,你發現母親的鍋子不再雪亮
如果有一天,你發現父親的花草樹木已漸荒廢
如果有一天,你發現家中的地板衣櫃經常沾滿灰塵
如果有一天,你發現母親煮的菜太鹹太難吃
如果有一天,你發現父母經常忘記關瓦斯
如果有一天,你發現老父老母的一些習慣不再是習慣時,就像他們不再想要天天洗澡時
如果有一天,你發現父母不再愛吃青脆的蔬果
如果有一天,你發現父母愛吃煮得爛爛的菜
如果有一天,你發現父母喜歡吃稀飯
如果有一天,你發現他們過馬路行動反應都慢了
如果有一天,你發現在吃飯時間他們老是咳個不停
千萬別誤以為他們感冒或著涼,( 那是吞嚥神經老化的現象)
如果有一天,你發覺他們不再愛出門 …
如果有這麼一天
我要告訴你,你要警覺父母真的已經老了
器官已經退化到需要別人照料了
如果你不能照料,請你替他們找人照料
並請你請你千萬千萬要常常探望
不要讓他們覺得被遺棄了
每個人都會老
父母比我們先老
我們要用角色互換的心情去照料他
才會有耐心、才不會有怨言
當父母不能料理自己的時候,為人子女要警覺,
他們可能會大小便失禁、可能會很多事都做不好,
如果房間有異味,可能他們自己也聞不到,
請不要嫌他髒或嫌他臭,為人子女的只能幫他清理,
並請維持他們的『自尊心』。
當他們不再愛洗澡時,
請抽空定期幫他們洗身體,
因為縱使他們自己洗也可能洗不乾淨。
當我們在享受食物的時候,
請替他們準備一份大小適當、容易咀嚼的一小碗,
因為他們不愛吃可能是牙齒咬不動了。
從我們出生開始,
餵奶換尿布、生病的不眠不休照料、
教我們生活基本能力、供給讀書、吃喝玩樂和補習,
關心和行動永遠都不停歇。
如果有一天,
他們真的動不了了,
角色互換不也是應該的嗎?
為人子女者要切記,
看父母就是看自己的未來,
孝順要及時。
如果有一天,
你像他們一樣老時,你希望怎麼過?
現在的你,
是在當單身寄生蟲、還是已婚雙料或多料寄生蟲?
你留意過自己的父母嗎?
樹欲靜而風不止、子欲養而親不在
您的父母還有多少時間等您?
suddenly feel miss my mom....miss home......
i just found something very meaningful one....i copy it and paste here....hope the blogger wont angry...hehe....cause i hope can let more people know about it and share it with others....I copy it from this blogger-->http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel?page=2
A nice blog..!!nice sharing..
这篇文章,也许有点小啰嗦。
但,偶尔提醒自己要孝心
心理也温暖起来。
如果你在一個平凡的家庭長大
如果你的父母還健在
不管你有沒有和他們同住
如果有一天,你發現媽媽的廚房不再像以前那麼乾淨
如果有一天,你發現家中的碗筷好像沒洗乾淨
如果有一天,你發現母親的鍋子不再雪亮
如果有一天,你發現父親的花草樹木已漸荒廢
如果有一天,你發現家中的地板衣櫃經常沾滿灰塵
如果有一天,你發現母親煮的菜太鹹太難吃
如果有一天,你發現父母經常忘記關瓦斯
如果有一天,你發現老父老母的一些習慣不再是習慣時,就像他們不再想要天天洗澡時
如果有一天,你發現父母不再愛吃青脆的蔬果
如果有一天,你發現父母愛吃煮得爛爛的菜
如果有一天,你發現父母喜歡吃稀飯
如果有一天,你發現他們過馬路行動反應都慢了
如果有一天,你發現在吃飯時間他們老是咳個不停
千萬別誤以為他們感冒或著涼,( 那是吞嚥神經老化的現象)
如果有一天,你發覺他們不再愛出門 …
如果有這麼一天
我要告訴你,你要警覺父母真的已經老了
器官已經退化到需要別人照料了
如果你不能照料,請你替他們找人照料
並請你請你千萬千萬要常常探望
不要讓他們覺得被遺棄了
每個人都會老
父母比我們先老
我們要用角色互換的心情去照料他
才會有耐心、才不會有怨言
當父母不能料理自己的時候,為人子女要警覺,
他們可能會大小便失禁、可能會很多事都做不好,
如果房間有異味,可能他們自己也聞不到,
請不要嫌他髒或嫌他臭,為人子女的只能幫他清理,
並請維持他們的『自尊心』。
當他們不再愛洗澡時,
請抽空定期幫他們洗身體,
因為縱使他們自己洗也可能洗不乾淨。
當我們在享受食物的時候,
請替他們準備一份大小適當、容易咀嚼的一小碗,
因為他們不愛吃可能是牙齒咬不動了。
從我們出生開始,
餵奶換尿布、生病的不眠不休照料、
教我們生活基本能力、供給讀書、吃喝玩樂和補習,
關心和行動永遠都不停歇。
如果有一天,
他們真的動不了了,
角色互換不也是應該的嗎?
為人子女者要切記,
看父母就是看自己的未來,
孝順要及時。
如果有一天,
你像他們一樣老時,你希望怎麼過?
現在的你,
是在當單身寄生蟲、還是已婚雙料或多料寄生蟲?
你留意過自己的父母嗎?
樹欲靜而風不止、子欲養而親不在
您的父母還有多少時間等您?
exam-part 2...
Today just finish another one subject ...loss model....this model....i really lost....lost.....it is very very hard and the question is so many....many than last year ....hard much more than last year and the marks given also not fair......i really hate ler...how come UTAR cannot fair for all?why sometime hard ...sometime easy.....SHIT!!!!!Tomorrow still got one exam ...sien la
Saturday, September 13, 2008
Tired....
Suddenly feel very tire....very very tire.....feel like cant breath .....no air....suffering....
i found a blog very nice.....http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel
if free....then view it ya..i like the blog music...hehe
i found a blog very nice.....http://www.ifublog.com/qqangel
if free....then view it ya..i like the blog music...hehe
Friday, September 12, 2008
ISA Malaysia
Yesterday read the news from malaysiakini and some newspaper web site, i know that the goverrment is using the ISA to catch the Sin Chew reporter and the DAP AHLI PARLIMEN...
Actually i am quite sad when saw this....haih,....what is wrong are they report?They are just reporter.They just do their work, they dint lie on you!Because of write something offend UMNO and get catch?Why last time some MCA and MIC member also do this but you never catch that reporter? I just want say here is the BN goverment was did a wrong decision in this case....they should not catch the reporter....cause this only will increase the Malaysia people lose confident on you.......hope the reporter fine and can come out soon.....also the DAP and RAja Petra......wish you all ...i am not supporter of DAP of oh...haha....
Actually i am quite sad when saw this....haih,....what is wrong are they report?They are just reporter.They just do their work, they dint lie on you!Because of write something offend UMNO and get catch?Why last time some MCA and MIC member also do this but you never catch that reporter? I just want say here is the BN goverment was did a wrong decision in this case....they should not catch the reporter....cause this only will increase the Malaysia people lose confident on you.......hope the reporter fine and can come out soon.....also the DAP and RAja Petra......wish you all ...i am not supporter of DAP of oh...haha....
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Dear William Sue!
Sir, u done a good job in this life contingent 2!U was did what you want!Brush the student out from this subject...decrease the number of people to get A..!Do you feeling happy ?Do feel happy when you make student cannot graduate?Do u happy when you make student pay more?Is it UTAR pay you more when done this?Because this can increase UTAR revenues rite?.....DO U KNOW...u come out something is very hard for us?The question is SOA one .....ok?i think is more hard than it....the book u using now is the latest one and is the most hard....we are not superman ok?We are not kit kiong...not genius....not American!I know You want standard!But, can go view other local U paper ?I sure it is much more easy than us....i admit that you have knowledge and you know how to teach....but how come you can come out something we never see...how come you can say it is easy?You say you hope we dont go for SUPP...but, did u do something to help us?Is it we want take supp?not...ok!i hate ok...!I want graduate ok?If you need your standard...please go other GENG's U teach ok....i just want graduate...please.....this is the last one subject you teach us...You also want Zhuo us....Damn!!!As u know if next sem no offer this subject...those student will because of you...because of what u like to do...because of you want hit your target....and many of student will late one sem to graduate....did you know how suffer is it?do u know how much we have to lost because of cannot graduate?do u know hurt is that.............Please go and think....!!
Tuesday, September 9, 2008
For G
Blog is for every blogger to post something they want to share with everyone, something he/she want tell everyone, hobbies...and etc.I know you have a policy, but before u confirm everything....can you really check the site whether it is that kind of web site you think or not?I admit there is some picture offend your policy, but this is not the thing that you all think.Ok?
Saturday, September 6, 2008
Lost....
Suddenly feel lost...feel sien....feel like alone....feel like lazy....!
I think maybe is because just finish one exam....
This exam, i do not prepare well...haih....i hope can get at least a b- on it.....GOD, can help me??
how come i can do the small mistake in exam ....my marks flow lo.........sien diao...!
But, this time i save a lot of my friends. I think some of them may fail without the past year....hahaha!But i got the past year also cant get A even all is come out from there..>!study manual problem......if give me more one day, sure can prepare well...hahaha!!
Ok la , it is over....hope all my friends and me can score a marks they want la....
bye bye.....
I think maybe is because just finish one exam....
This exam, i do not prepare well...haih....i hope can get at least a b- on it.....GOD, can help me??
how come i can do the small mistake in exam ....my marks flow lo.........sien diao...!
But, this time i save a lot of my friends. I think some of them may fail without the past year....hahaha!But i got the past year also cant get A even all is come out from there..>!study manual problem......if give me more one day, sure can prepare well...hahaha!!
Ok la , it is over....hope all my friends and me can score a marks they want la....
bye bye.....
Thursday, September 4, 2008
Exam
One more day, there will be my final first subject exam!Honestly i still very worry...cause there is a lot of thing need to study and the lecturer also don't know teach.Make me very suffer!Now already 4am....i really hope there is a extra 24hours for me.I really don't know how come the exam department can prepare our first exam in Saturday. It is really very suck!
...Just want SUCK UTAR HERE...!
...Just want SUCK UTAR HERE...!
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Wednesday
Today is Wednesday,haih...i still have a lot need to study!my progress is very slow and i found that i had a lot of thing need to do but i dint do it!Yesterday all my friends rushing for the Mr. SAmiappan Assignment until today morning....some of them i think still doing....UTAR, can you check you policy and teaching method?How come study week also need to pass up assigment and that assigment is very hard one?YOU are trying to make your student more quality but i found that in the other hand you also making your student more no quality.NO time to study, how to get good result?Hire all those FXXK lecturer, how we understand?how we score good marks in final?If u dont have those resources, plZZZZ la...dont do this course ler...shit!Exam week is 3 weeks, now change to 2 weeks, hire those lecturer:either is know nothing in that subject, always ask us to think ourself and never give tutorial answer, always set the test or final question very hard and think we are EDDISON, no tips and no guideline.I wonder why the new new president of UTAR Dato Chuah, do u really do survey ?how come you change everything as you like?Did ask student about all those thing?Please la, do survey...is we exam...not you!IF you want make the student more quality....please change something...ok?!
I think i have to stop here ...have to take a bath and go to study again.....i hope i can pass this sem ....haih....so sien...
GOOD LUCK ALL MY FRIENDS IN FINAL!
I think i have to stop here ...have to take a bath and go to study again.....i hope i can pass this sem ....haih....so sien...
GOOD LUCK ALL MY FRIENDS IN FINAL!
Sunday, August 31, 2008
Final is coming...
This is my second blog...hehe...!The final is nearly and my feeling is more complicated...Actually this sem is a tough sem for me, i think is for everyone cause UTAR hire some SUCK part time lecturer come to teach us...make me loss in the jungle...This sem final is quite boring because i have to start my first exam on this study week saturday..it is damn boring one.Yesterday i just come back to PJ.After go back hometown for 2 and half days, actually i felt guity cause i din't touch any subject.Somemore i felt stress actually because of the timetable and subject...zz..!I think i have to stop here...because i only have 4 more days to prepare my final....cannot lazy anymore...GAMBATEH everyone...Ya, yee fong is still playing DOTA there...so geng ..haha
GOOD LUCK FOR YOU ALL....!!
GOOD LUCK FOR YOU ALL....!!
Friday, August 29, 2008
Introduction.....
Em...start thinking how to intro myself....OK, i am a student currently now in UTAR..You all know UTAR?Cause when first time i came here study, i cant found my school.I still remember that time i ask some shop near my school and i wonder that.....they told me they dont know where is this school...actually just behind their shop...Actually you may ask why i ask this question, cause some of my MALAY friend call UTAR AS HUTAR...it seems like HUTAN!!....I really dont know how come they can pronounce my school name like this....My name is...er, u can call me ask cuti ...haha..cuticuti malaysia!I will be graduate on next year if there no any mistake. Currently i am taking actuarial science...WAH..many of peple will say your maths should very geng lo when they know you study this course....actually i got C in STPM for MATH ler......u know, Actuarial science is like KANASAI la....is a very zz(sien) course..maybe is UTAR make it very sien...haha....Cause i had friend study at UKM also but never hear they BANGAO!!Ok, come back to myself....i am short form blogger...this is the first blog i wrote without short form...but the next one i dont know i can did it or not....cause i dont like type so many words...hahaha.....short it, save my time ....hahaha~~If you found there is a lot of short form...dont feel suprise oh....i think i stop here first...YA,i have to add something is, my english is not so PRO, my chinese is PRO a bit but i dont like write in chinese cause DAMN waste my time.There is a lot of han yu bin yin...ZZ....!My malay is ok la...cause i am from SMK school ...hehehe...i spend goverment $$ one oh....haha....Hope you all will like my blog...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

